Sortierung:

Wörth Vertrieb

Sabrina Klein

Westl. & östl. um Werk Wörth, Nord-/Westbayern


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-28
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
sabrina.klein@diephaus.de

Dennis Fleischer

Nördl. Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Großraum Köln-Bonn


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-36
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
dennis.fleischer@diephaus.de

Alexander Schiegl

Teamleiter Vertrieb Wörth

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-0
Fax 0 44 41/93 02 85 14
alexander.schiegl@diephaus.de

Versand

Thomas Fiebig

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-11
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
thomas.fiebig@diephaus.de

Janik Kraus

Tel. 0 93 72/98 86-12
Fax 0 93 72/98 86-15
janik.kraus@diephaus.de

Philipp Hahner

Tel. 0 93 72/98 86-10
Fax 0 93 72/98 86-15
philipp.hahner@diephaus.de