Sortierung:

Wörth Vertrieb

Sabrina Klein

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-28
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
sabrina.klein@diephaus.de

Dennis Fleischer

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-36
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
dennis.fleischer@diephaus.de

Steffen Hergenröther

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-43
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
steffen.hergenroether@diephaus.de

Sven Lebold

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-15
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-84-30
sven.lebold@diephaus.de

 

Thomas Martin

Teamleiter Vertrieb Wörth
Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-19
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-84-32
thomas.martin@diephaus.de

Versand

Thomas Fiebig

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-11
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-45
thomas.fiebig@diephaus.de

Janik Kraus

Tel. 0 93 72/98 86-12
Fax 0 93 72/98 86-15
mailto:janik.kraus@diephaus.de

Dominik Schüßler


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-11
Fax 0 93 72/98 85-29
dominik.schuessler@diephaus.de

Philipp Hahner


Tel. 0 93 72/98 86-10
Fax 0 93 72/98 86-15
philipp.hahner@diephaus.de