Sortierung:

Vertrieb Vechta

Heike Schmedes

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-117
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8117
heike.schmedes@diephaus.de

Janine Schmidt

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-187
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8187
janine.schmidt@diephaus.de

Christian Meyer

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-505
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8505
christian.meyer@diephaus.de

Denise Fritze

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-134
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8134
denise.fritze@diephaus.de

 

Vivien Glass

Emsland - Niederrhein

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-266
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8266
vivien.glass@diephaus.de

Maximilian Dullweber

SH, Hamburg, Bremen

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-186
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8186
maximilian.dullweber@diephaus.de

Michael Lehmann

Assistent Vertriebsleitung
Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-185
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8185
michael.lehmann@diephaus.de

Jana Berger

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-182
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8182
jana.berger@diephaus.de

Anne Schenk

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-140
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8140
anne.schenk@diephaus.de

Denis Hierstein

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-516
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8516
denis.hierstein@diephaus.de

Lisa Scheinpflug

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-132
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-81 32
lisa.scheinpflug@diephaus.de

Versand

Meike Reglitzki

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-138
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-81 38
meike.reglitzki@diephaus.de

Lena Hartmann

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-526
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-85 26
lena.hartmann@diephaus.de

Benjamin Finke

Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-135
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-8135
benjamin.finke@diephaus.de

Marina Schillikowski

Disposition Vechta
Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-139
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-81 39
marina.schillikowski@diephaus.de

 

 

Nick Fengler

Disposition Wörth und Schopsdorf
Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-513
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-85 13
nick.fengler@diephaus.de

 

Matthias Mählmann

Leitung Disposition, Logistik und Versand
Tel. 0 44 41/93 02-173
Fax 0 44 41/93 02-81 73
matthias.maehlmann@diephaus.de